To void a chart that you are working on:

On the charting screen, click on the Save options list and choose VOID and then click the Save As button. By saving the chart as VOID, the record will be permanently deleted.

When the “Charting Saved Successfully” message appears, click on the close button. The chart will be deleted.

Click on the close button to close the charting screen and return to the Clinical Desktop page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *