After you have completed charting, click in the Save option box and choose COMPLETE and then click on the Save As button.

When the “Charting Saved Successfully” message appears, click on the  button.

The narration for the chart will appear, you can make changes to the content as required on this screen.

After making the necessary changes, click the Save button and when the “Narration Successfully Saved” message appears.

Now click on the close button on the “Charting Saved Successfully” message box to return to the Charting screen.

Note: The narration can be edited only from the “Charting Saved Successfully” message box. Once you close this box you cannot edit the narration again. But you have the option to add an addendum later on to this chart.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *